skip navigation

    Pre-Tryout Open Gym Schedule

    Back by popular demand, Dayton Juniors will hold open gyms for all athletes who would like to attend prior to tryouts.  Open gyms are FREE for any athlete who played for Dayton Juniors last season ($3 per day for those who did not).

    Members of our coaching staff will be there each night to organize play and to get to know you all.

    Age Group Date Time
    13s Monday, October 19 5:00-6:15
    14s Monday, October 19 6:30-7:45
    13s Tuesday, October 20 5:00-6:15
    14s Tuesday, October 20 6:30-7:45
    13s Wednesday, October 21 5:00-6:15
    14s Wednesday, October 21 6:30-7:45
    13s Thursday, October 22 5:00-6:15
    14s Thursday, October 22 6:30-7:45
    13s Tuesday, October 27 5:00-6:15
    14s Tuesday, October 27 6:30-7:45
    13s Thursday, October 29 5:00-6:15
    14s Thursday, October 29 6:30-7:45
    15s Monday, November 9 5:00-6:15
    16s Monday, November 9 6:30-7:45
    15s Tuesday, November 10 5:00-6:15
    17/18s Tuesday, November 10 6:30-7:45
    15s Wednesday, November 11 5:00-6:15
    16s Wednesday, November 11 6:30-7:45
    16s Thursday, November 12 5:00-6:15
    17/18s Thursday, November 12 6:30-7:45

    WHY DAYTON JUNIORS?

    ACCEPT AN OFFER

    Register for Tryouts!

    This link will take you to our Eventbrite ticket management system. Reserve any available time slot for your athlete's age division. Time slots are first-come-first-serve.

    ACCEPT AN OFFER!!!

    Click here to formally accept an offer to participate with Dayton Juniors this club season. We look forward to working with you!


    Commitment to kids and community!



    Social Media

    Siteheader